Task 4 – Say it out LOUD

My task 4 – Say it out LOUD – commitment

I am committed to giving this round 150%

I am committed to trusting the program and following it as closely as possible

I am committed to doing EVERY exercise session

I am committed to improving my fitness and strength

I am committed to continue working on my running and being ready to run the city 2 surf this year as well as a 1/2 marathon next year

I am committed to attending every coffee club run and pushing myself as hard as i can and getting my time down to 45mins

I am committed to keeping organised and plan each and every meal and exercise session so i have no excuses

I am committed to listening to my body and what it needs.

I am committed to looking after me and NOT feeling guilty about it

I am committed to becoming the best version of myself that I can be

I am committed to giving up smoking

I am committed to creating and attending as many group SSS as I can

I am committed to help others who are struggling to see there is a light at the end of the tunnel

I am committed to blogging every week to keep myself accountable

I am committed to ME

Leave a comment