YAY Im now officially overweight…

Sounds weird doesn’t it, but after losing almost 30kgs, I am now no longer classed as OBESE, just simply overweight

I am so excited, to be classed as overweight in the BMI scale,.

For the past 2 1/2 years I have been slowly and steadily losing weight, I have lost almost 30kgs, and every week after I weigh in I check my BMI, It is the one thing that has not changed, I have always been in the OBESE range.

I have been getting a little bit obsessed with it as I have been right on the borderline for the past few weeks, but after todays weigh in, and a loss of 500grms… it finally happened… I AM NO LONGER OBESE.. I am JUST OVERWEIGHT!!!

I now have a BMI of 29.8 .2 under the obese range….

I have never been happier or prouder to be classed as merely OVERWEIGHT

YAY ME!!!

 

Leave a Reply

